We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Our elected Councillors in the Gainsborough Constituency

We have over 25 councillors within the Gainsborough constituency who can answer your queries at a County, District or Town level. Feel free to get in touch with them!

Lincolnshire County Council

Matthew Boles

West Lindsey District Council

Matthew Boles Cllr Judie Rainsforth
S Bunney Cllr Lesley Rollings
Liz Clews Cllr Jim Snee
David Cotton Cllr Mandy Snee
David Dobbie Cllr Angela White
Cllr Keith Panter Cllr Trevor Young

Gainsborough Town Council

Matthew Boles Cllr Keith Panter
Cllr James Plastow
Liz Clews Cllr Lesley Rollings
Cllr Richard Craig Cllr Baptiste Velan
Cllr Dennis Dannatt Cllr James Ward
David Dobbie

Market Rasen Town Council

S Bunney